Header Image

Résidence B2

Les Mosses

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 1

2 rooms apartment

current price 156,00 CHF Apartment/Night
Details

2 room apartment (78m2), for 5 people maximum, includes: two bedrooms (one with double bed and the second with two bunk-beds), living room with sofa and armchairs, Kitchen with dishwasher, fridge with freezer pan, cooker with ceramic hob, oven, microwave, kettle, fondue pot and raclette set. A bathroom with bath/WC and sink.
Balcony with chairs, table and BBQ. One parking place in a private garage.

 


Floor: 1st floor facilities: 2 bedrooms, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Kitchenware, Microwave, Non smoking room/apartment, Oven, Pets not allowed, Refrigerator, Sauna, TV, Tumbler/Dryer, Washing machine, Water cooker, Wifi

Surface area (m2): 78

Minimum stay: 7 nights
Possible occupation: 1-5 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

This apartment is ideally located on the slopes and close to the village center. An unique central quiet location. Spacious and compact at the same time, this apartment is ideal for families on a budget offering excellent value for money. In summer, the balconies with a breathtaking view of the mountains of our region allow you to take a bowl of sun and fresh air. A sauna will wait for you in the basement for a relaxing warranty. Comfortable, soft decoration. Suitable for families or groups of sports friends and lovers of the outdoors.

Conditions / extras

No smoking.
Animals prohibited
CHF 500.00 deposit to be paid at check-in (€ accepted)
Laundry room with washing machine and dryer available into the building "Residence A" right next on request
Sauna in the basement

 

Facilities & information

Leisure/sports facilities of the host
  • Barbecue facilities
  • Cross-country skiing
  • Playground
  • Ski tours
  • Snowshoe hiking
Equipment
  • Balcony
  • Sauna
  • Wifi
Service
  • Family-friendly
  • Pets not allowed

Getting there

Calculate the route

Header Image

Résidence B2

Les Mosses

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienwohnungen 1

3,5 Zimmer Wohnung

heute ab 156,00 CHF Wohnung/Nacht
Details

3,5 Zimmerwohnung (78m2), für 5 Personen, die beinhaltet: zwei Schlafzimmer (ein mit Doppelbett und das anderes mit Etagenbett), Wohnzimmer mit Sofa und Sessel, Küche mit Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank und Tiefkühlfach, Herd mit Ceranfeld, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Elektronischer Wasserkocher, Fondue- und Raclettegeschir. Badezimmer mit Badewanne/WC und Waschbecken.
Balkon mit Stühlen, Tisch und BBQ. Eine Parkplätze im private Garage.

 


Stockwerk: 1. Etage Ausstattung: 2 Schlafräume, Backofen, Cheminée, Geschirrspüler, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, Sauna in Zimmer/ FeWo, TV, Töpfe Pfannen Geschirr, Waschmaschine, Wasserkocher, Wifi, Wäschetrockner

Größe (m2): 78

Mindestaufenthalt: 7 Nächte
Mögliche Belegung: 1-5 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

ist ideal gelegen. Sie befindet sich an eine einmalig ruhige Lage und gleich am Fusse der Skipisten und in der Nähe des Dorfzentrums. Diese geräumige und zugleich dichte Wohnung ist geeignet für Familien mit kleinem Budget, und ist verhältnismässig sehr gut. Im Sommer geniessen Sie die Sonne, die frische Luft und die atemberaubende Sicht vom Balkon aus. Die Sauna im Untergeschoss garantiert eine vollständige Entspannung. Mit ganzem Komfort und schlichte Dekoration. Geeignet für Familien oder sportliche Freundesgruppen.

Konditionen / Extras

Nichtraucher 
Keine Haustiere
Kaution von CHF 500.00 bei der Schlüsselübergabe zu entrichten (€ akzeptiert)
Buanderie: Waschmaschine und Trockner im Gebäude « Résidence A » rechts entfernt. Auf Anfrage.
Sauna im Untergeschoss

Ausstattung & Information

Freizeit-/Sportangebot des Gastgebers
  • Grillmöglichkeit
  • Langlauf
  • Schneeschuhwandern
  • Skitouren
  • Spielplatz
Ausstattung
  • Balkon
  • Sauna
  • Wifi
Dienstleistungen
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt

Route berechnen

Route berechnen