Header Image

Résidence B2

Les Mosses

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 1

2 rooms apartment

current price 156,00 CHF Apartment/Night
Details

2 room apartment (78m2), for 5 people maximum, includes: two bedrooms (one with double bed and the second with two bunk-beds), living room with sofa and armchairs, Kitchen with dishwasher, fridge with freezer pan, cooker with ceramic hob, oven, microwave, kettle, fondue pot and raclette set. A bathroom with bath/WC and sink.
Balcony with chairs, table and BBQ. One parking place in a private garage.

 


Floor: 1st floor facilities: 2 bedrooms, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Kitchenware, Microwave, Non smoking room/apartment, Oven, Pets not allowed, Refrigerator, Sauna, TV, Tumbler/Dryer, Washing machine, Water cooker, Wifi

Surface area (m2): 78

Minimum stay: 7 nights
Possible occupation: 1-5 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

This apartment is ideally located on the slopes and close to the village center. An unique central quiet location. Spacious and compact at the same time, this apartment is ideal for families on a budget offering excellent value for money. In summer, the balconies with a breathtaking view of the mountains of our region allow you to take a bowl of sun and fresh air. A sauna will wait for you in the basement for a relaxing warranty. Comfortable, soft decoration. Suitable for families or groups of sports friends and lovers of the outdoors.

Conditions / extras

No smoking.
Animals prohibited
CHF 500.00 deposit to be paid at check-in (€ accepted)
Laundry room with washing machine and dryer available into the building "Residence A" right next on request
Sauna in the basement

 

Facilities & information

Leisure/sports facilities of the host
  • Barbecue facilities
  • Cross-country skiing
  • Playground
  • Ski tours
  • Snowshoe hiking
Equipment
  • Balcony
  • Sauna
  • Wifi
Service
  • Family-friendly
  • Pets not allowed

Getting there

Calculate the route

Header Image

Résidence B2

Les Mosses

Afficher les disponibilités

Prestations & prix

Appartement de vacances 1

Appartement 3,5 pièces

Prix du jour dès 156,00 CHF Appart/Nuit
Détails

Appartement de 3,5 pièces (78m2), pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes, comprenant: 2 chambres à coucher dont une avec lit-double et une avec deux lits superposés, salon avec canapé et fauteuils. Wifi travel HotSpot. Cuisine ouverte disposant de lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur avec bac de congélation, cuisinière avec plaques électrique, four, four micro-onde, bouilloire électrique, caquelon à fondue et four à raclette. Une salle de bain avec baignoire/WC et lavabo. Cheminée avec insert.
Balcon avec chaises, table et BBQ. Une place de parc réservée en garage.


Étage: 1er étage Équipement: 2 chambres à coucher, Animaux non acceptés, Bouilloire, Chambre/Appartement non fumeur, Cheminée, Four, Lave-vaisselle, Machine à laver, Micro-ondes, Réfrigérateur, Sauna, Sèche-linge, TV, Ustensiles de cuisine, Wifi

Surface (m2): 78

Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
Occupation possible: 1-5 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Information prestataire

Description

Cet appartement est idéalement situé au pied des pistes et proche du centre du village. Une situation unique autant centrale que calme. Spacieux et compact à la fois, cet appartement est idéal pour les familles avec un petit budget offrant un excellent rapport qualité-prix. En été, le balcon vous offrant une vue imprenable sur les montagnes de notre région vous permettra de prendre un bol de soleil et d'air pur. Un Sauna vous attendra au sous-sol pour une détente garantie. Tout confort, décoration soft. Convient aux familles ou groupes d'amis sportifs et amoureux du plein air.

Conditions / suppléments

Non fumeur 
Animaux non admis 
Caution de CHF 500.00 à payer cash lors de la remise des clefs (€ acceptés)
Buanderie: lave-linge et sèche-linge disponibles dans l'immeuble « Résidence A » situé juste à côté, sur demande
Sauna au sous-sol

 

Equipement & information

Offre loisirs/sport du prestataire
  • Barbecue à disposition
  • Place de jeux
  • Randonnées en raquettes
  • Randonnées à ski
  • Ski de fond
Équipement
  • Balcon
  • Sauna
  • Wifi
Service
  • Animaux non acceptés
  • Familles bienvenues

Itinéraire

Calculer l'itinéraire