Header Image

Mountain bike rental

Description

Lovers of two-wheeled rides, the Pays-d'Enhaut extends its arms to you. By mountain bike, a multitude of trails and itineraries are available to you. To discover the region and its splendid landscapes in a different way, a new map offers you 9 routes of varying difficulty, marked out on the ground. Away from road traffic, let yourself be guided by the superb landscapes between mountains, forests and pastures. A diversity that will seduce you, whether you are an amateur or an experienced sportsman.

10 adult bicycles and 3 children's bicycles are available. Minimum age 10 years old. The helmet is not included in the rental.

The rental contract is concluded between the customer and the sports shop Planète Sport in Château-d'Oex. The tenant receives the bike clean and in a safe working condition. The tenant must prove his identity by presenting an official document (identity card or driving licence). The tenant undertakes to return the bicycle at the indicated place and during opening hours. If the tenant has lost or damaged the bike or an accessory, he will be charged for it.

Children and youth under 16 years of age must be accompanied by an adult. Liability insurance is the responsibility of the tenant. The tenant is responsible for all damage to the rented object and its accessories during the rental period

Half-day (4 hours) or full-day (8 hours) rental possible

Sports shop:

Planète Sport, Grand Rue 44, 1660 Château-d'Oex

GPS - Contact details: 46°28'23.4 "N 7°07'42.4 "E

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 09h00-12h00 and 14h00 - 18h00

Saturday: 09h00 - 12h00 and 14h00 - 17h00

Sunday: Closed

Header Image

Mountainbike Miete

Beschreibung

Liebhaber von zweirädrigen Fahrgeschäften, das Pays-d'Enhaut streckt seine Arme zu Ihnen aus. Mit dem Mountainbike stehen Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Wanderwegen und Routen zur Verfügung. Um die Region und ihre herrlichen Landschaften auf andere Weise zu entdecken, bietet Ihnen eine neue Karte 9 Routen mit unterschiedlichem Schwierigkeitsgrad, die am Boden markiert sind. Abseits des Straßenverkehrs lassen Sie sich von den herrlichen Landschaften zwischen Bergen, Wäldern und Weiden leiten. Eine Vielfalt, die Sie verführen wird, egal ob Sie ein Amateur oder ein erfahrener Sportler sind.

Es stehen 10 Erwachsenenfahrräder und 3 Kinderfahrräder zur Verfügung. Mindestalter 10 Jahre alt. Der Helm ist nicht im Mietpreis enthalten.

Der Mietvertrag wird zwischen dem Kunden und dem Sportgeschäft Planète Sport in Château-d'Oex abgeschlossen. Der Mieter erhält das Fahrrad sauber und in einem sicheren Betriebszustand. Der Mieter muss sich durch Vorlage eines amtlichen Dokuments (Personalausweis oder Führerschein) ausweisen. Der Mieter verpflichtet sich, das Fahrrad an der angegebenen Stelle und während der Öffnungszeiten zurückzugeben. Hat der Mieter das Fahrrad oder ein Zubehör verloren oder beschädigt, wird ihm dies in Rechnung gestellt.

Kinder und Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Die Haftpflichtversicherung liegt in der Verantwortung des Mieters. Der Mieter ist für alle Schäden am Mietobjekt und dessen Zubehör während der Mietzeit verantwortlich.

Halbtags (4 Stunden) oder ganztägig (8 Stunden) möglich.

Sportgeschäft:

Planète Sport, Grand Rue 44, 1660 Château-d'Oex

GPS - Kontaktdaten: 46°28'23.4 "N 7°07'42.4 "E

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag - Freitag: 09h00-12h00 und 14h00 - 18h00

Samstag: 09h00 - 12h00 und 14h00 - 17h00

Sonntag: geschlossen