Header Image

Domaine le Luissalet - wine cellar discovery

Description

Welcome to Domaine le Luissalet!

Domaine le Luissalet in Bex is a 5 hectares family operation under the leadership of Willy Deladoëy. It is located on the Chiètres hill in Bex, which makes it the southernmost vineyard in Canton of Vaud. Produced either the traditional way or in barrels, these dry or sweet wines, have been awarded numerous national and international distinctions and surprise the taster with their bouquet and their delicacy.

The whole Estate has been awarded the Vitiswiss seal, certifying that the farm respects ecological production standards. The Winemaker is the keeper of traditions and is responsible for the authenticity of the wines you will enjoy.

You will enjoy a visit of the wine cellar with the grower, who will explain everything about the Estate and winemaking. The visit will end on a pleasant note as you will get to taste 4 of the Estate's vintages. You will not leave empty-handed: the winemaker will present you with a bottle of his production (Value Fr. 15.00).

Child discount up to 15 years : Free (visit and 1 non-alcoholic beverage included)

Cheers!

 

Languages spoken

French, English

 

Access

Meeting point: in the courtyard --> Route de Chiètres 29, 1880 Bex

Public transportation : Bex station, 35min. walk

Car : private car park around the house

Map hereunder to see the itinerary

 

Getting there

Calculate the route

Header Image

Domaine le Luissalet - Weinkeller-Entdeckung

Beschreibung

Willkommen im Domaine le Luissalet!

Das Domaine le Luissalet in Bex ist ein Familienbesitz von 5 Hektaren und wird von Willy Deladoëy verwaltet. Es steht auf dem Hügel Chiètres in Bex, der südlichsten Weingegend vom Kanton Waadt. Gekeltert entweder auf traditionnelle Art oder in Fässern (barriques), erstaunen diese trockenen oder genüsslichen Weine, welche im In- und Ausland zahlreiche Auszeichnungen erhalten haben, durch ihr Bukett und ihre Feinheit.

Der gesamte Betrieb arbeitet unter dem Label Vitiswiss, ein Zertifikat für eine Produktion, die den ökologischen Normen entspricht. Der Winzer ist der Hüter des Erbes und der Tradition und garantiert die Authenzität der Weine, die Sie degustieren.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, den Weinkeller mit dem Hersteller zu besuchen mit Erklärungen über den Betrieb und den Prozess der Weinproduktion. Sie beenden Ihren Besuch mit einem geselligen Moment bei dem Sie 4 Weine aus diesem Betrieb degustieren können. Sie werden auch nicht mit leeren Händen weiterfahren, denn der Weinbauer offeriert Ihnen eine Flasche Wein im Wert von ungefähr Fr. 15.00.

Preis für Kinder bis 15 Jahre: Gratis (für Besuch und 1 alkoholfreies Getränk)

Prost!

 

Wir sprechen  

französisch, englisch

 

Anreise

Rendez-vous im Hof vor dem Haus --> Route de Chiètres 29, 1880 Bex

Oeffentliche Verkehrsmittel : Bahnhof von Bex, 35 Min. zu Fuss

Auto : Privatparkplatz neben dem Haus

Untenstehendes Map, um die Reiseroute zu konsultieren

 

Route berechnen

Route berechnen