Header Image

Domaine le Luissalet - wine cellar discovery

Description

Welcome to Domaine le Luissalet!

Domaine le Luissalet in Bex is a 5 hectares family operation under the leadership of Willy Deladoëy. It is located on the Chiètres hill in Bex, which makes it the southernmost vineyard in Canton of Vaud. Produced either the traditional way or in barrels, these dry or sweet wines, have been awarded numerous national and international distinctions and surprise the taster with their bouquet and their delicacy.

The whole Estate has been awarded the Vitiswiss seal, certifying that the farm respects ecological production standards. The Winemaker is the keeper of traditions and is responsible for the authenticity of the wines you will enjoy.

You will enjoy a visit of the wine cellar with the grower, who will explain everything about the Estate and winemaking. The visit will end on a pleasant note as you will get to taste 4 of the Estate's vintages. You will not leave empty-handed: the winemaker will present you with a bottle of his production (Value Fr. 15.00).

Child discount up to 15 years : Free (visit and 1 non-alcoholic beverage included)

Cheers!

 

Languages spoken

French, English

 

Access

Meeting point: in the courtyard --> Route de Chiètres 29, 1880 Bex

Public transportation : Bex station, 35min. walk

Car : private car park around the house

Map hereunder to see the itinerary

 

Getting there

Calculate the route

Header Image

Domaine le Luissalet - Découverte de cave

Description

Bienvenue au Domaine le Luissalet!

Le Domaine le Luissalet à Bex est une exploitation familiale de 5 hectares dirigée par Willy Deladoëy. Elle se situe sur la colline de Chiètres à Bex, l’appellation la plus au sud du canton de Vaud. Vinifiés soit en méthode traditionnelle soit en barriques, ces vins secs ou moelleux, récompensés par de nombreuses distinctions nationales et internationales surprennent le dégustateur par leur bouquet et leur finesse.

L'ensemble du Domaine est au bénéfice du label Vitiswiss certifiant que l'exploitation respecte les normes de production écologique. Le Vigneron-Encaveur est le gardien du patrimoine des traditions et le garant de l'authenticité des vins que vous dégustez.

Vous aurez la chance de visiter la cave avec le producteur avec des explications sur le domaine et le processus de production des vins. Vous terminerez par un moment convivial avec une dégustation de 4 vins issus du Domaine. Vous ne repartirez pas les mains vides puisque le vigneron vous offrira une bouteille souvenir d'une valeur d'environ Fr. 15.00.

Prix enfant jusqu'à 15 ans : Gratuit (comprend visite et 1 boisson non-alcoolisée)

Santé!

 

Langues parlées 

Français, anglais

 

Accès

Rendez-vous dans la cour de la maison --> Route de Chiètres 29, 1880 Bex

Transports publics : gare de Bex, 35min. à pied

Voiture : parking privé autour de la maison

Map ci-dessous pour consulter l'itinéraire

 

Itinéraire

Calculer l'itinéraire