Header Image

Evasion offer

Description

NOTE: PLEASE MAKE YOUR RESERVATIONS ROOM BY ROOM FOR SINGLE OR DOUBLE ROOMS. WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIAL REQUESTS. Escape the daily grind with a visit to the Vaud Alps. The adventure begins at the top of the Vaud Alps. Enjoy the thrills of stepping across the void at an altitude of 3,000 metres – the Peak Walk by Tissot provides a unique experience. The world’s...

NOTE: PLEASE MAKE YOUR RESERVATIONS ROOM BY ROOM FOR SINGLE OR DOUBLE ROOMS. WE WILL BE HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIAL REQUESTS.

Escape the daily grind with a visit to the Vaud Alps.

The adventure begins at the top of the Vaud Alps. Enjoy the thrills of stepping across the void at an altitude of 3,000 metres – the Peak Walk by Tissot provides a unique experience. The world’s only peak-to-peak suspension bridge over the Les Diablerets glacier offers stunning panoramic views of the highest mountains, including the three most famous Alpine peaks: Mont-Blanc, Matterhorn and Jungfrau.

A number of other activities are available on the glacier, including Alpine Coaster, the world’s highest summer toboggan track, as well as walking, snow bus or dogsled tours on the glacier.

After this wonderful experience in eternal snow, you can choose between a visit to the salt mines at Bex or the Bains de Villars:

Take a tour down into the 600-metre deep Bex salt mines, where you can learn more about the history of the salt hidden beneath our feet. A fascinating experience that engages all yours senses as you explore many kilometres of galleries on foot and aboard a small train.

Or relax at the Bains de Villars, where the newly renovated facilities guarantee moments of pure relaxation. Enjoy the whirlpool, warm water and all the amenities of a wellness area. No muscle can resist the hammams or saunas – and all that set against the spectacular backdrop of the Swiss Alps.

As a visitor staying in one of our resorts (Villars, Gryon or Les Diablerets), you can also enjoy a number of activities and facilities available with the Free Access Card, such as swimming pools, climbing halls, golf at Villars, tennis, mini-golf, off-road scooters, guided walks as well as the region’s trains, buses and cable cars! For more information, go to: www.freeaccess.ch

Accommodation includes various hotel categories, from family hotels to luxury establishments, breakfast is included.

- Tourist taxes payable on-site
- The vouchers for the glacier and the mines are only valid for the duration of your stay

Show more »

Available dates

Header Image

Séjour Evasion

Description

UNE CHAMBRE DOUBLE OU SIMPLE PAR RESERVATION, POUR PLUSIEURS CHAMBRES, FAIRE PLUSIEURS RESERVATIONS. POUR TOUTE PARTICULARITÉ MERCI DE NOUS CONTACTER. Venez vous évader dans les Alpes vaudoises. L'aventure débute au sommet des Alpes vaudoises. Venez frôler le vide à 3000 m d’altitude au Glacier 3000 :c’est l’expérience unique qu’offre le Peak Walk by Tissot. Il est le seul pont suspendu du...

UNE CHAMBRE DOUBLE OU SIMPLE PAR RESERVATION, POUR PLUSIEURS CHAMBRES, FAIRE PLUSIEURS RESERVATIONS. POUR TOUTE PARTICULARITÉ MERCI DE NOUS CONTACTER.

Venez vous évader dans les Alpes vaudoises.

L'aventure débute au sommet des Alpes vaudoises. Venez frôler le vide à 3000 m d’altitude au Glacier 3000 :c’est l’expérience unique qu’offre le Peak Walk by Tissot. Il est le seul pont suspendu du monde qui relie deux sommets. Il surplombe le glacier des Diablerets et vous révèle une vue panoramique exceptionnelle sur les plus hautes montagnes dont les 3 sommets les plus connus des Alpes : le Mont-Blanc, le Cervin et la Jungfrau.

De nombreuses autres activités sont proposées sur le glacier telles que l’Alpine Coaster : la plus haute luge d’été au monde ainsi que des promenades sur le glacier, à pied, en snow bus ou sur un traineau tiré par des chiens nordiques.

Suite à cette belle expérience dans les neiges éternelles, vous choisirez soit la visite des Mines de sel de Bex ou les Bains de Villars :

Evadez-vous à plus de 600 mètres de profondeur, aux Salines de Bex où vous pourrez découvrir l'histoire du sel caché sous nos pieds. Une visite qui mettra en éveil tous vos sens à travers les nombreux kilomètres de galeries à parcourir en petit train et à pied.

Ou détendez-vous aux Bains de Villars avec ses infrastructures fraîchement rénovées qui vous promettent des moments de pure relaxation. Laissez-vous bercer par les bulles, l'eau chaude et de tous les avantages d'un espace Wellness. Aucun muscle ne résistera aux hammams ou aux saunas et tout cela en face du paysage extraordinaire des Alpes Suisses.

De plus, en tant que visiteurs logeant dans nos stations (Villars, Gryon ou les Diablerets), profitez de nombreuses activités offertes avec la Free Access Card telles que les piscines, les salles d’escalade, le golf de Villars, les tennis, les minigolfs, les trottin’herbes, des balades guidées, les trains, bus et télécabines de la région! Plus d’infos : www.freeaccess.ch

L’hébergement comprend des hôtels de différentes catégories de l’hôtel familial à des établissements de luxe, le petit déjeuner est compris.

- Taxes de séjour à payer sur place
- Les bons pour le Glacier et les Mines sont valables uniquement pendant la période du séjour

Afficher plus »